List of 2018 National Sports Awards Winners.

List of 2018 National Sports Awards Winners : On 25th September 2018, Annual National Sports Award held in New Delhi at Rashtrapati Bhavan. President ‘Ram Nath Kovind’ honoured the awards to selected sport persons.
The highest prestigious Sporting award ‘Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna’ is awarded to Indian Cricket Captain ‘Virat Kohli’ and World Champion Weightlifter ‘Mirabai Chanu’. ‘Arjuna Award’ is awarded to 20 sports persons. And on the same day ‘Dronacharya’ and ‘Dhyan Chand’ awards are presented by President.

National Sports Award Winners :

1. Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna (2018) : 

– Virat Kohli (Cricket)

– Mirabai Chanu (Weightlifting)

2. Arjuna Award :

3. Dronacharya Awards :

4. Dhyan Chand Awards :

Note : You can download all the Important Study Material for Gov. Exam from our Telegram Channel @nailedupscexam

Also Read :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: